Sign Up for an Information Session

One of the best ways to get started with the programs at The Villages is to first attend one of our many information sessions across the state, which you will see listed below. Just click on the location nearest you to find a complete list of upcoming sessions that will give you all the info you need to know before getting involved. Online and phone registration are available for all locations. If you have further questions we encourage you to call your nearest office. They are happy to help you with any questions before your visit.

Once you’ve attended an info session it’s time to sign up for your first pre-service foster parent training! You can find those here. Click the “Look for More” button at the bottom if you don’t see the location you’re looking for. You can also use the grey bar at top to filter your location and dates.

Thanks again for your interest. We can’t wait to meet you!

Due to COVID, our information sessions are being offered virtually at this time. Please click on the location nearest you to find the next Info Session. Online and phone registration are available for each office. We look forward to seeing you!

Maple Grove Church of God

2729 E. 38th St.

Anderson, IN

P: 765-662-1712

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration. Virtual sessions for near-Anderson residents will be held through the Marion office.)

  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022

5:30pm-7:00pm EST

Register here or call the Marion office at 765-662-1712 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Bloomington Office

2405 N. Smith Pike

Bloomington, IN

P: 812-332-1245

Toll Free: 800-822-4888

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration. Virtual sessions for near-Bloomington residents will be held through the Evansville office.)

  • Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022

6:30pm-7:30pm EST

Register here or call the Evansville office at 812-434-2956 (toll free option at 800-822-4888) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Elkhart Office

3132 Old US 20 West

Elkhart, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022

6:00pm-7:00pm EST

Register here or call our office at 574-350-7298 (toll free option at 800-765-5075) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Evansville Office

100 N. St. Joseph Ave., Suite 200

Evansville, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

  • Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022

5:30pm-6:30pm CST

Register here or call our office at 812-434-2956 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Fort Wayne Office

2250 Lake Ave., Suite 160

Fort Wayne, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Monday, November 7, 2022

5:30pm-6:30pm EST

Register here or call our office at 260-423-6676 (toll free option at 800-831-4154) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Highland Office

8129 Kennedy Ave., Suite 2

Highland, IN

P: 219-762-3465

Toll Free: 800-874-6880

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration. Virtual sessions for near-Highland residents will be held through the Portage office.)

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022

5:30pm-7:30pm CST

Register here or call the Portage office at 219-762-3465 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Indianapolis Office

3833 N. Meridian St.

Indianapolis, IN

IN-PERSON – Meet & Greet with The Villages seasoned foster parents:

Tuesday, June 2st | 6:00pm – 8:00 pm EST

 

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration):

Thursday Lunch & Learns, 12:00pm – 1:00pm EST

  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022

Monday evenings, 6:00pm – 8:00pm EST

  • Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Monday, June 27, 2022
  • Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Monday, December 19, 2022

Register here or call our office at 317-775-6500 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Kokomo Office

2739 Albright Rd.

Kokomo, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Monday, June 27, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
  • Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Monday, October 31, 2022
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Monday, December 26, 2022

5:00-6:00pm EST

Register here or call our office at 765-455-8545 (toll free option at 800-465-9144) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Lafayette Office

200 Professional Court, Suite F

Lafayette, IN

P: 765-420-7711

Toll Free: 800-465-9144

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration. Virtual sessions for near-Lafayette residents will be held through the Kokomo office.)

  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Monday, June 27, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
  • Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Monday, October 31, 2022
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Monday, December 26, 2022

5:00-6:00pm EST

Register here or call the Kokomo office at 765-455-8545 (toll free option at 800-465-9144) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Marion Office

201 N. Baldwin

Marion, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022

5:30pm-7:00pm EST

Register here or call our office at 765-662-1712 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Portage Office

1605 Adler Circle, Suite A

Portage, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022

5:30pm-7:30pm CST

Register here or call our office at 219-762-3465 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Terre Haute Office

1400 E. Pugh Dr., Suite 6

Terre Haute, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022

6:00pm-7:30pm EST

Register here or call our office at 812-238-8700  to reserve your spot! You may also contact damerman@villages.org to register or if you have questions.