Information Sessions

Sign Up for an Information Session

One of the best ways to get started with the programs at The Villages is to first attend one of our many information sessions across the state, which you will see listed below. Just click on the location nearest you to find a complete list of upcoming sessions that will give you all the info you need to know before getting involved. Online and phone registration are available for all locations. If you have further questions we encourage you to call your nearest office. They are happy to help you with any questions before your visit.

Once you’ve attended an info session it’s time to sign up for your first pre-service foster parent training! You can find those here. Click the “Look for More” button at the bottom if you don’t see the location you’re looking for. You can also use the grey bar at top to filter your location and dates.

Thanks again for your interest. We can’t wait to meet you!

Due to COVID, our information sessions are being offered virtually at this time. Please click on the location nearest you to find the next Info Session. Online and phone registration are available for each office. We look forward to seeing you!

Maple Grove Church of God

2729 E. 38th St.

Anderson, IN

Please see Marion’s calendar for virtual Info Night Sessions.

Register here or call our office at 765-662-1712 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Bloomington Office

2405 N. Smith Pike

Bloomington, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Thursday, December 16, 2021

5:30pm-6:30pm CST

Register here or call our office at 812-332-1245 (toll free option at 800-822-4888) to reserve your spot!

Terrace Lake Church

4260 W. 200 South

Columbus, IN  47201

There are no info sessions in Columbus at this time.

Villages’ Elkhart Office

3132 Old US 20 West

Elkhart, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Monday, December 6, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

6:00pm-7:00pm EST

Register here or call our office at 574-350-7298 (toll free option at 800-765-5075) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Evansville Office

100 N. St. Joseph Ave., Suite 200

Evansville, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Thursday, December 16, 2021

5:30pm-6:30pm CST

viernes, 28 de mayo, 2021

viernes, 30 de julio, 2021

viernes, 27 de agosto, 2021

miercoles 29 de spetiembre, 2021

viernes, 29 de octubre, 2021

viernes, 19 de noviembre, 2021

viernes, 17 de diciembre, 2021

Por favor comuníquese con Claudia Tascon-Pena al 812-454-6046 para inscribirse.

5:30pm-6:30pm hora central

Register here or call our office at 812-434-2956 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Fort Wayne Office

2250 Lake Ave., Suite 160

Fort Wayne, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Monday, December 6, 2021

Monday, January 3, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, May 2, 202

Monday, June 6, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

5:30pm-6:30pm EST

Register here or call our office at 260-423-6676 (toll free option at 800-831-4154) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Highland Office

8129 Kennedy Ave., Suite 2

Highland, IN

Please see Portage drop-down menu for virtual info sessions.

Register here or call our office at 219-762-3465 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Indianapolis Office

3833 N. Meridian St.

Indianapolis, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, January 31, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022

Monday, September 26, 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

6:00pm-8:00pm EST

Register here or call our office at 317-775-6500 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Please see Bloomington’s calendar for virtual Info Night Sessions.

Register here or call our office at 812-332-1245 (toll free option at 800-822-4888) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Kokomo Office

2739 Albright Rd.

Kokomo, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Monday, December 6, 2021, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Monday, September 26, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

5:00-6:00pm EST

Register here or call our office at 765-455-8545 (toll free option at 800-465-9144) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Lafayette Office

200 Professional Court, Suite F

Lafayette, IN

Please see Kokomo’s calendar for virtual Info Night Sessions.

Register here or call our office at 765-420-7711 (toll free option at 800-465-9144) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Marion Office

201 N. Baldwin

Marion, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022

5:30pm-7:00pm EST

Register here or call our office at 765-662-1712 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Portage Office

1605 Adler Circle, Suite A

Portage, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

5:30pm-7:30pm CST

Register here or call our office at 219-762-3465 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Terre Haute Office

1400 E. Pugh Dr., Suite 6

Terre Haute, IN

VIRTUAL (Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

6:00pm-7:30pm EST

Register here or call our office at 812-238-8700  to reserve your spot! You may also contact damerman@villages.org to register or if you have questions.