Foster Parent Training

Sign Up for a Foster Parent Training

If, after attending an information session, you feel foster parenting is the right fit for you, the next next step is to begin your foster parent training. Simply click on the plus sign next to your nearest office location and a list will appear of all the upcoming training dates.

All trainings are free and classes are offered to all interested foster and adoptive parents. We request children not be present at these trainings so you can best engage with the trainer and have all your questions answered. If you are unable to attend a training session please contact us to find out when the next one is scheduled.

The Villages requires 20 hours of pre-service training before you can become licensed as a foster parent. Resource and Adoptive Parent Training (RAPT)  is required by the Department of Child Services and the State of Indiana. The specific required trainings are:

  • RAPT I – Introduction to DCS
  • RAPT II – Child Abuse & Neglect (some regions offer this training online; please check with your local office)
  • RAPT III – Attachment, Discipline, & Effects of Caregiving on the Family Overview
  • Trauma-Informed Care (TIC)
  • Tools to Manage Behaviors (TMB)
  • Sexual Abuse (SA)

We are now offering statewide virtual trainings! Any foster parent, regardless of where you live in the state, can register for our Statewide Virtual Trainings! See below for specific times and to register easily online.

Please click on the location nearest you to find the next foster parent training. Online and phone registration are available for each office. We look forward to seeing you!

Maple Grove Church of God

2729 E. 38th St.

Anderson, IN

Please see Marion’s drop-down menu for dates and times for virtual foster parent training.

Register here or call our office at 765-662-1712 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Bloomington Office

2405 N. Smith Pike

Bloomington, IN

Please see Evansville’s drop-down menu for dates and times for virtual foster parent training.

Training times are  CST 

Register here or call our office at 812-332-1245 (toll free option at 800-822-4888) or email Claudia Tascon-Pena at cpena@villages.org to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Elkhart Office

3132 Old US 20 West

Elkhart, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Thursday, April 14, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Thursday, April 21, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care

Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Thursday, April 28, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Thursday, July 21, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Thursday, July 28, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Thursday, August 4, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Thursday, October 13, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Thursday, October 20, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Thursday, October 27, 2022, 6:00pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Register here or call our office at 574-350-7298 (toll free option at 800-765-5075) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Evansville Office

100 N. St. Joseph Ave., Suite 200

Evansville, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Monday, January 24, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Tools to Mange Behavior (TMB)

Friday, January 28, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, March 21, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, March 24, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Tools to Mange Behavior (TMB)

Friday, March 25, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, March 26, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, May 16, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, May 19, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Tools to Mange Behavior (TMB)

Friday, May 20, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, May 21, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, July 11, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, July 14, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Tools to Mange Behavior (TMB)

Friday, July 15, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, July 16, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, September 12, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, September 15, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Tools to Mange Behavior (TMB)

Friday, September 16, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, September 17, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, November 7, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, November 10, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Tools to Mange Behavior (TMB)

Friday, November 11, 2022, 4:30pm-7:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, November 12, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Training times are  CST  

Register here or call our office at 812-434-2956  or email Claudia Tascon-Pena at cpena@villages.org to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Fort Wayne Office

2250 Lake Ave., Suite 160

Fort Wayne, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Friday, January 21, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT II

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Friday, January 28, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT III

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Friday, April 22, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Saturday, April 23, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT II

Saturday, April 23 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Friday, April 29, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, April 30, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT III

Saturday, April 30, 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Friday, July 22, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Saturday, July 23, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT II

Saturday, July 23, 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Friday, July 29, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, July 30, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT III

Saturday, July 30, 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Friday, October 21, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Saturday, October 22, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT II

Saturday, October 22, 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Friday, October 28, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, October 29, 2022, 8:30am-11:30am | RAPT III

Saturday, October 29, 2022, 12:00pm-4:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Register here or call our office at 574-294-5756 (toll free option at 800-765-5075) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Highland Office

8129 Kennedy Ave., Suite 2

Highland, IN

Please see Portage drop-down menu for dates and times for virtual foster parent training.

Call our office at 219-762-3465 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Register here or call our office at 812-238-8700 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Indianapolis Office

3833 N. Meridian St.

Indianapolis, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT II

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT III

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Trauma Informed Care

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, February 14, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT I

Monday, February 14, 2022,2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | RAPT II

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT III

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, March 21, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, March 24, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, March 26, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Saturday, March 26, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT II

Thursday, April 14, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Thursday, April 21, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, May 16, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT I

Monday, May 16, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | RAPT II

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT III

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, June 13, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, June 16, 2022, 6:00pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, June 18, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Saturday, June 18, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Register here or call our office at 317-775-6500 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Kokomo Office

2739 Albright Rd.

Kokomo, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Monday, January 24 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT I

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 12:30pm-4:00pm | RAPT II

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 9:00am-12:30pm | RAPT III

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 9:00am-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA) and Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Thursday, March 24, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Saturday, April 16, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT I

Saturday, April 16, 2022, 12:30pm-4:00pm | RAPT II

Saturday, April 23, 2022, 9:00am-12:30pm | RAPT III

Saturday, April 23, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, April 30, 2022, 9:00am-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA) and Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Tuesday, May 17, 20022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, May 18, 20022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Thursday, May 19, 20022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Tuesday, May 24, 20022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, May 25, 20022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Thursday, May 26, 20022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Saturday, June 11, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT I

Saturday, June 11, 2022, 12:30pm-4:00pm | RAPT II

Saturday, June 18, 2022, 9:00am-12:30pm | RAPT III

Saturday, June 18, 2022, 1:00pm-4:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Saturday, June 25, 2022, 9:00am-4:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA) and Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Register here

Villages’ Lafayette Office

200 Professional Court, Suite F

Lafayette, IN

Register here

Please check out Kokomo’s training calendar for more virtual options.

Villages’ Marion Office

201 N. Baldwin

Marion, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration) *Office training is available if needed*

Thursday, January 13, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT III

Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT III

Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior

Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT III

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT III

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior

Register here or call our office at 765-662-1712 to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Portage Office

1605 Adler Circle, Suite A

Portage, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Thursday, January 6, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Monday, February 7, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Monday, February 14, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Monday, February 21, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Saturday, April 16, 2022, 9:00am-5:00pm | RAPT II and Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Saturday, April 23, 2022, 9:00am-5:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC) and Tools to Manage Behaviors (TMB)

Thursday, June 2, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Thursday, June 9, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Thursday, June 16, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Thursday, June 23, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Thursday, June 30, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm|  Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Thursday, September 8, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Thursday, September 15, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Thursday, September 22, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT I

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT II

Monday, November 7, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | RAPT III

Monday, November 14, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 5:30pm-9:00pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Training times are  CST

Register here or call our office at 219-762-3465 (toll free option at 800-874-6880) to reserve your spot!

Villages’ Terre Haute Office

1400 E. Pugh Dr., Suite 6

Terre Haute, IN

TRAININGS WILL BE VIRTUAL (A Zoom link will be sent upon registration)

Monday, January 24, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Monday, January 31, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Monday, February 21, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 5:30pm-9:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Monday, February 28, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Monday, March 14, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 9:00am-1:00pm | RAPT III

Monday, March 21, 2022, 9:00am-1:00pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Thursday, March 22, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm | Tools to Manage Behaviors (TMB)

Monday, April 11, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Thursday,  April 14, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Monday, April 18, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT III

Monday, April 25, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Thursday, April 28, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Monday, May 2, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Monday, June 6, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT I

Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT II

Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | RAPT III

Thursday, June 9, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Trauma Informed Care (TIC)

Monday, June 13, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Sexual Abuse (SA)

Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm | Tools to Manage Behavior (TMB)

Register here or call our office at 812-238-8700 to reserve your spot! You may also contact damerman@villages.org to register or if you have questions.